Home » Board Information

Board Information

This page contains the documents associated with the RTS Board, as well as the GRCSU School Board documents.


Board Meeting Schedule


Greater Rutland County Supervisory Union School Board Members:

Lisa Miser, Chairperson

Clarence Haynes, Vice-Chairperson

Eric Montbriand, Clerk

Laura Burch

Meredith Morgan

Lance Jones

Korrine Rodrigue

Tim Hammond

James Mumford

Matthew Branchaud

Mary Mitiguy

Lynette Gallipo

Kristen Whiteman

Kristen Ross


Rutland Town School District:

Lynette Gallipo, Board Chair

Tim Hammond, Vice Chair/Clerk

Matt Branchaud

Russ Marsan

Korrine Rodrigue