1-802-438-2288
713 Main St., West Rutland, VT

Staff Directory

West Rutland Staff

Amy Torrey

Math Interventionist

amy.torrey@grcsu.org
Ext: 5226

Brenda Fort

Teacher

brenda.fort@grcsu.org
Ext: 5212

Brian Audet

brian.audet@grcsu.org
Ext: 5230

Carl Serrani

Custodian

carl.serrani@grcsu.org

Danielle Liguori

Teacher

danielle.liguori@grcsu.org
Ext: 5252

Deanna Rodolfy

deanna.rodolfy@grcsu.org
Ext: 5261

Erin Therrien

Teacher

erin.therrien@grcsu.org
Ext: 5222

Jay Slenker

james.slenker@grcsu.org
Ext: 5203

Jen Heath

Paraeducator

jen.heath@grcsu.org

Jenna Abatiell

jenna.abatiell@grcsu.org
Ext: 5234

Joe Harrington

joseph.harrington@grcsu.org
Ext: 5204

Kathy Turgeon

Teacher

kathy.turgeon@grcsu.org
Ext: 5223

Lindsey Brown

Teacher

lindsey.brown@grcsu.org
Ext: 5215

Lisa Harvey

Administrative Assistant

lisa.harvey@grcsu.org
Ext: 5206

Lynn Ackerman

Administrative Assistant

lynn.ackerman@grcsu.org
Ext: 5207

Marie Coombs

marie.coombs@grcsu.org
Ext: 5211

Mary Margaret de Oquendo

Teacher

marymargaret.deoquendo@grcsu.org
Ext: 5238

Mary Ojala

Teacher

mary.ojala@grcsu.org
Ext: 5218

Matthew Olewnik

Teacher

matthew.olewnik@grcsu.org
Ext: 5237

Mikayla Taylor

Teacher

mikayla.taylor@grcsu.org
Ext: 5236

Susan Maxham

Teacher

susannah.maxham@grcsu.org
Ext: 5216

Tabitha Perry

Secretary

tabitha.perry@grcsu.org
Ext: 5201

Zach Eastman

Teacher

zach.eastman@grcsu.org
Ext: 5233